get ready to get your kristine on
The quirky and elusive kristine may be at book club tonight. I'm so proud of Erika and maureen for figuring out how to blog (unlike some other members i could mention *glowers at shannon and kelley*). I think this could be a lot of fun. It seems like we're all losing our blog cherry on this thing so i will try to be gentle, but i'm sure after a while we'll get used to it...then we'll kind of enjoy it...then we'll be really into it, trying new things, screaming for more.....wow this post took a lascivious turn i didn't expect. i suddenly feel the need for a cigarette. see you guys tonight.
5 Comments:
yet again... Butch uses a term I need to look up. At least I don't have to do it by candle light anymore :o)
Like I said we're a technofablous bunch!!
Butch you better take it easy you are in the midst of some pretty greedy girls. Not to mention bossy and take charge kinda chicks.
Oh yeah...tonight's goona be a fun one.
Who's bossy?
what term did you have to look up?
and shannon, when you have to ask who's bossy...well...
Post a Comment
<< Home